COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Rotterdam Philharmonic Orchestra

Yannik Nézet-Séguin, director
We are sorry, this content is no longer available

Rotterdams Philharmonisch Orkest
Piotr Anderzewski, piano
Yannik Nézet-Séguin, conductor

L. van BEETHOVEN: Concert for piano and orchestra no. 1 in C major Op.15
G. MAHLER: Symphony num. 9 in D major