We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Renée Fleming


Renée Fleming


Renée Fleming Soprano
Harmut Höll Piano


J. BRAHMS: Vergebliches Standchen, Op. 84 no. 4 | Die Mainacht, Op. 43 no. 2 | Da unten im Tale, WoO 33 no. 6 | Meine Liebe ist grün, Op. 63 no. 5 | Wiegenlied, Op. 49 no. 4
K. PUTS: De Letters from Georgia: Introduction and Taos | Canyon
H. VILLA-LOBOS: “Cantilena” de Bachianas Brasileiras No. 5
A. DVOŘÁK: “Měsíčku na nebi hlubokém” (Cançó de la lluna) de Rusalka
L. REFICE: “Ombra di Nube”
R. LEONCAVALLO: “Musette svaria sulla bocca viva” de La Boheme
G. PUCCINI: “Signore, Ascolta” de Turandot
F. P. TOSTI: “La Serenata”
F. LEHÁR: “Warum hast du mich wachgeküsst” de Friederike
J. KANDER/F. EBB: De The Visit: Love and Love Alone | Winter
M. YESTON: “Unusual Way”, de Nine
F. LEHÁR: “Ich bin verliebt” de Schön ist die Welt

Download the program
PDF document (1.17MB)


Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 5 February 2019
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 30 to 160 €
Approximate:90 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).