We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Ravel's Bolero
Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès


OSV de Nyman a Ravel


Enrique Lapaz, piano (winner Award Ricard Viñes)
Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès
James Ross, director


M. Nyman: Suite for piano and orchestra, 'the piano'
M. Ravel: Piano Concerto in G major
M. Ravel: Bolero
J. Adams:
 The chairman dances

Download the program
PDF document (324KB)


Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 17 March 2018
    18:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 18 to 68 €
Approximate:90 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música and Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).