We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Rachmaninov 2 + Pictures at an Exhibition
Alexander Melnikov & Orquestra Simfònica OCM



Alexander Melnikov, piano
Orquestra Simfònica Camera Musicae
Tomàs Grau, conductor


S. Rachmaninov: Piano Concerto No. 2, in C minor, op. 18
M. Mussorgsky: Pictures at an Exhibition

Download the program
PDF document (504KB)


Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 14 October 2018
    17:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 18 to 50 €
Approximate:90 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Orquestra Simfònica Camera Musicae

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).