COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

Quartet Gerhard
—Quartets dedicated to Haydn by Mozart (VI)




Quartet Gerhard
Lluís Castán, violin I
Judit Bardolet, violin II
Miquel Jordà, viola
Jesús Miralles, cello


W. A. Mozart: String Quartet no. 19, in C major, KV 465, “of the Dissonances”
G. Kurtág: Officium breve
D. SHOSTAKOVICH: String Quartet no. 3 in F major op. 73

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 30 May 2022
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:25 €
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207. Telephone service: Monday to Saturday, from 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm. 

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Saturday: from 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm.
  • Sunday and public holidays: from 10 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).