We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Quartet Gerhard
Quartetos dedicated to Haydn by Mozart I




Quartet Gerhard
Lluís Castán, violin
Judit Bardolet, violin
Miquel Jordà, viola
Jesús Miralles, cello


W. A. Mozart: Quartet in D minor, KV 421
J. M. Guix: Three haikus for string quartet
J. Brahms: Quartet in A minor, op. 51/2

Download the program
PDF document (351KB)

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 23 January 2019
    20:00 h
    Petit Palau

Production information

Prices:12 €
Approximate:80 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).