COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

Quartet Casals
—Return to the Palau




Quartet Casals
Vera Martínez Mehner, violin
Abel Tomàs, violin
Jonathan Brown, viola
Arnau Tomàs, cello


F. J. Haydn: String Quartet,, op. 20 núm. 4
F. Mendelssohn: Capriccio | 4-piece fugue for string quartet, op. 81
A. Webern: Five movements for string quartet, op. 5
D. Xostakóvitx: String quartet no. 11

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 25 May 2021
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:35 €
Approximate:80 minutes (aprox) - Without break
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música


Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207. Telephone service: Monday to Saturday, from 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm. 

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Saturday: from 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm.
  • Sunday and public holidays: from 10 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).