We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Quartet Alart
Albert Guinovart, piano


Quartet Alart


Quartet Alart
Josep Colomé and Josep Maria Ferrando, violins; Miquel Córdoba, viola; Josep Trescolí, cello
Albert Guinovart, piano


A. Guinovart: Adagio and rondo (premiere)
F. Mendelssohn: Quartet in A minor, op. 13, no. 2
A. Guinovart: Piano Quintet 'The myth of Count Arnau'

Download the program
PDF document (147KB)

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 5 April 2018
    20:30 h
    Petit Palau

Production information

Prices:12 €
Approximate:90 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).