COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

Piotr Anderszewski, piano
—The Well-Tempered Clavier (Book II) by Bach



Piotr Anderszewski, piano


J. S. Bach: The Well-Tempered Clavier (Book II) Selection

Prelude and Fugue No. 1 in C major BWV 870
Prelude and Fugue no. 17 in A flat major, BWV 886
Prelude and Fugue no. 8 in D sharp minor, BWV 877
Prelude and Fugue no. 11 in F major BWV 880
Prelude and Fugue no. 22 in B flat minor, BWV 891
Prelude and Fugue no. 7 in E flat major, BWV 876
Prelude and Fugue no. 16 in G minor, BWV 885
Prelude and Fugue no. 9 in E major, BWV 878
Prelude and Fugue no. 18 in G sharp minor, BWV 887

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 2 March 2021
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 15 to 30 €
Approximate:65 minutes (aprox) - Without break
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música


Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Friday: From 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm.
  • Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays: from 10 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for the sale of the day)