COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

Pinchas Zukerman Trio
—Mozart, Beethoven & Brahms



Note: Due to international mobility difficulties arising from the COVID-19 crisis and the impossibility of leaving the Cologne WDR, this concert has been modified. The same tickets will be valid.

Attention: People who have bought tickets and wish to get the money back or exchange them for another Foundation concert, can request it through this form

Pinchas Zukerman Trio


Pinchas Zukerman, violin 
Amanda Forsyth, cello
Shai Wosner, piano


L. van BEETHOVEN: Variations "Kakadu" in G major Op. 121
W.A MOZART: Sonata for Violin in E minor K.304
G. FAURE: Elegie, Op. 24
J. BRAHMS: Sonatensatz in C minor
J. BRAHMS: Trio in C major Op. 87

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 4 March 2021
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 24,5 to 87,5 €
Approximate:70 minutes (aprox) - Without break
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música


Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Friday: From 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm.
  • Saturdays, from 10 am to 1 pm (telephone service only) and in person 2 hours before the concert only for the sale of the day.
  • Sundays and public holidays: 2 hours before the concert only for the sale of the day.