We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Piano Concerto no.1 by Tchaikovsky
Dmitry Masleev & Orquestra de Cadaqués


Dimitri Masleev i L'Orquestra de Cadaqu


Dmitry Masleev, piano
Orquestra de Cadaqués
David Robertson, conductor


N. Giménez-Comas: Ad limine caelum (premiere)
P. I. Txaikovski: Concerto for piano no. 1, in B flat minor, op. 2. 3
A. Dvořák: Symphony no. 7, in D minor, op. 70

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 21 March 2019
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 18 to 68 €
Organized by:Ibermúsica i Tritó

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).