We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Paul Lewis



NOTICE 09/27/2018
The Fundació Orfeó CatalÀ-Palau de la Música Catalana regrets to announce that pianist Murray Perahia, initially scheduled, has canceled for health reasons and will be replaced by Paul Lewis.

Attention: The same tickets will be valid. People who have bought tickets for the concert and want to redeem them or return the money can be contacted at the Ticket Office of the Palace or send an email to taquilles@palaumusica.cat. Deadline for the exchange or return of the amount: Friday, October 26.

Paul Lewis


Paul Lewis, Piano 


J. Brahms: Seven Fantasies, op. 116
J. Haydn: Sonata for piano in Do minor Hob.XVI: 20
L. van Beethoven: Seven Bagatelles, op. 33
J. Haydn: Piano Sonata in E flat major Hob.XVI / 52

Download the program
PDF document (974KB)

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 8 November 2018
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 15 to 60 €
Approximate:106 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).