Paul Lewis, piano
—Schubert piano integral (I)



Paul Lewis, piano


F. Schubert: Piano Sonata no. 7 in E flat Major, D. 568
F. Schubert: Piano Sonata no. 14 in A minor, D.784
F. Schubert: Piano Sonata No. 17 in D Major, D. 850


Paul Lewis begins an epic journey through one of music's great treasures: Schubert's Piano Sonatas. A composer with a short life but a fertile legacy who raised an essential pianistic body of Romanticism.

In the first of these appointments that will take place over two seasons, Paul Lewis will perform Piano Sonatas No. 7, 14 and 17.

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 21 November 2022
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 25 to 35 €
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música


Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
  • Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
  • Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).