We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Paul Lewis & OCM
Complete Concerts for piano and orchestra by Beethoven (I)


PaulLewisOCM-concerts 25 i 26-5-20


Paul Lewis, piano
Orquestra Simfònica Camera Musicae
Tomàs Grau, conductor


L. VAN BEETHOVEN: Concert for piano and orchestra no. 2, Si b major, op. 19
L. VAN BEETHOVEN: Concert for piano and orchestra no. 3, Do minor, op. 37
L. VAN BEETHOVEN: Concert fot piano and orchestra no. 4, Sol major, op. 58

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 25 May 2020
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:de 18 a 56 €
Organized by:Orquestra Simfònica Camera Musicae

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).