COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Pablo Ferrández, cello
Presented by: Palau de la Música Catalana and L’Auditori de Barcelona




Pablo Ferrández, cello
Luis del Valle, piano


M. BRUCH: Kol nidrei, op. 47 (cello and piano version)
J. BRAHMS: Sonata for cello no. 2, in F major, op. 99
A. GARCÍA ABRIL:Desde el grito del silencio
for a cello solo (premiere, commissioned by ECHO Rising Stars)
D. XOSTAKÓVITX: Sonata for cello, in D minor, op. 40

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 19 February 2020
    20:00 h
    Petit Palau

Production information

Prices:8 €
Approximate:90 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música


Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: Monday to Thursday from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm, Friday from 10 am to 2 pm and Saturdays and public holidays, only if there is a concert and two hours before to attend the sales of the day.