We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Mendelssohn, traveler without borders



Orquestra Nacional Clàssica d’Andorra
Josep Julien, narrator
Juanma Casero, 
dramaturgy and stage direction
Gerard Claret, 
concertino conductor


Integral Symphonies by F. Mendelssohn (III)
Symphony núm. 2 in D major MWV N2
Symphony núm. 7 in D minor MWV N7
Symphony núm. 10in B minor MWV N10
Symphony núm. 13 “Sinfoniesatz”in D minor MWV N14

Download the program
PDF document (381KB)


Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 21 February 2019
    20:00 h
    Petit Palau

Production information

Prices:12 €
Approximate:65 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música and Orquestra Nacional Clàssica d'Andorra

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).