COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

Visits are unavailable from July 21 to September 19 due to improvements at the Concert Hall facilities

Olivier Latry, organ
—The organist of Notre-Dame of Paris




Olivier Latry, organ


J. S. BACH: Ricercare a six, BWV 1079
J. S. BACH – Ch. M. WIDOR: “Marche du Veilleur de nuit” de Memento Bach
F. LISZT: Consolation in D flat major, S. 172
F. LISZT – M. DUPRÉ: Weinen, Klagen, Sorgen, Zagen, S. 179
J. S. BACH – F. LISZT: Ich hatte viel bekümmernis, BWV 21
J. S. BACH – E. GIGOUT: Aria from cantata Also hat Gott die Wlt geliebt, BWV 68 
F. LISZT – J. GUILLOU: Prelude and fugue on B.A.C.H. (Syncretic version)

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 20 June 2021
    18:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:25 €
Approximate:80 minutes (aprox) - Without break
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música


Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • JULY: Monday to Friday, from 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm (face-to-face, telephone and e-mail).
  • FROM AUGUST 1 TO SEPTEMBER 5: Monday to Friday, from 10 am to 1 pm and from 17 pm to 8 pm (Telephone and e-mail service)
  • FROM SEPTEMBER 6: Monday to Friday From 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm (Face-to-face, telephone and e-mail) + Saturdays and public holidays from 10 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day)