We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Olga Peretyatko


Olga Peretyatko


Olga Peretyatko, soprano
Giulio Zappa, piano


G. Fauré: Les roses d’Ispahan | Clair de lune | Après un rêve
F. Liszt: O quand Je dors | Lorelei | O lieb, solang du lieben kannst
G. Rossini: Une caresse a ma femme (piano solo)
G. Rossini: “All’ombra amena”, de Il Viaggio a Reims
G. Rossini: “Bel raggio lusinghier”, de Semiramide
G. Donizetti
“Oh luce di quest’anima” (Linda di Chamonix)
V. Bellini: “Casta diva” (Norma)
F. ChopinMazurkas op.67 núm. 3 i 4 (piano solo)
P. Í. Txaikovski: Sred shumnogo bala op.38/3
P. Í. Txaikovski: Ja li v pole op.47 núm. 7
P. Í. Txaikovski: Den’ li carit op.47 núm. 6
S. Rakhmaninov: Zdes chorosho op.21 núm. 7
S. Rakhmaninov: Vocalise op.34 núm. 14
S. Rakhmaninov: Vesennye vody op.14 núm. 11

(*) at the request of the artist the incial program has changed

Download the program
PDF document (1.05MB)


Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 31 May 2018
    20:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 20 to 35 €
Approximate:100 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).