COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Noelia Rodiles, piano


Noelia Rodiles


Noelia Rodiles, piano


F. Mendelssohn: Lieder ohne Worte, op. 30 
Andante espressivo - Allegro molto - Adagio non troppo - Agitato con fuoco - Andante grazioso - Venezianisches Gondellied. Allegretto tranquillo

J. Magrané: Two pieces for piano *
Sostenuto, cristallina - Molto adagio (con la complicità di Schubert)

F. Schubert: Adagio D 178 in G major

J. Rueda: Sonata nº 5 “The Butterfly Effect” * 
Wings - Evancescent - Perpetuum Mobile

L. V. Beethoven: Sonata nº 31 in A flat major, op. 110
Moderato cantabile molto espressivo - Allegro molto - Adagio ma non troppo. Fuga: Allegro ma non troppo. L’istesso tempo di Arioso. L’istesso tempo della Fuga

* Noelia Rodiles commissioned works

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 10 August 2020
    21:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:25 €
Approximate:65 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música


Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: from Monday to Friday from 4 pm to 8 pm, and until 9 pm on days when there is a concert during this time.