COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

—Letters to Bach



Noa, singer
Gil Dor, guitar
Hila Karni, cello
Lir Vaginsky, violin


6 short preludes BWV 933-938 (arr. By Hila Karni and Lir Vaginsky).
"Aria" and two variations Goldberg Variations BWV 988 (arr. By Hila Karni and Lir Vaginsky)
“Siciliana” from the Sonata for violin in C minor BWV 1017 (arr. By Hila Karni and Lir Vaginsky)
Prelude BWV 847 (arr. By Hila Karni and Lir Vaginsky)
“Aria” from the Suite for orchestra no. 3 in D major BWV 1068 (arr. By Hila Karni and Lir Vaginsky)
The race
Little loving
Look at me
All of the angels
A pair
Oh mama dear
No baby
Ave maria


Notice (8/2/2021): Due to the difficulties of international mobility arising from the crisis of COVID-19, this concert is postponed until May 5 at 20.30 h. The same tickets will be valid.

Attention: People who have bought tickets and wish to get the money back or exchange them for another Foundation concert, can request it through this form

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 11 February 2021
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall
    New date
  • 5 May 2021
    20:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 12 to 50 €
Approximate:75 minutes (aprox) - Without break
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música


Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Friday: From 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm.
  • Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays: from 10 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for the sale of the day)