COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

New Year's concert
Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès


Andrés Salado


Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès
Andrés Salado, conductor


G. Verdi: La forza del destino (opening)
A. Dvorák: Slavic Dance no. 2, in E minor, Op.72
F. von Suppé: The Beautiful Galatea (opening) | Light Cavalry (opening)
Johann Strauss  i Josef Strauss: Pizzicato polka
Johann Strauss: Pizzicato polka (arr. B. Castillejo) | Tik-Tak polka, Op.365 | Champagne polka, Op.211 | Tritsch-Tratsch polka, Op.214 | Emperor's Waltz, Op.437 | In the beautiful blue Danube, Op.314

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 1 January 2021
    20:30 h
    Concert Hall
  • 2 January 2021
    19:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 28 to 48 €
Approximate:80 minutes (aprox) - Without break
Organized by:Orq.Simfònica del Vallès and Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música
With support from:


Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Friday: From 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm.
  • Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays: from 10 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for the sale of the day)