COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

New Year Concert


20210104 Concierto Año Nuevo


Orquesta Clásica Santa Cecília
José Luís López Antón, coductor


F. Von Suppé: Caballería ligera, obertura
J. Strauss: “Banditen Galopp”, op. 378
J. Strauss: Voces de primavera op.410
J. Strauss: Tik-Tak, Polka
J. Offenbach: Can Can (Orfeo en los infiernos)
J. Strauss: Bajo Truenos y Relámpagos
J. Strauss: Vals Rosas del Sur, op. 388
J. Strauss: Bauern polka
H. Ch. Lumbye: Copenhagen Steamrailway Galopp
E. Waldteufel: Las Sirenas, Vals
J. Strauss: Ohne Sorgen, op. 271
E. Strauss: Carmen Quadrille
H. Ch. Lumbye: Champagne Galopp
J. Strauss II: Trisch Trasch“ Polka  op.214
J. Strauss: El Danubio Azul
J. Strauss: Marcha Radetsky


Receive 2021 with the traditional New Year's concert at the Palau de la Música Catalana and the best-known waltzes and polkas of the Strauss family, among many others.

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 4 January 2021
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall
  • 5 January 2021
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 24 to 65 €
Organized by:Fundación Excelentia

Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Friday: From 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm.
  • Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays: from 10 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for the sale of the day)