COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

New World Symphony of Dvořák
Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès




Benjamin Schmid, violin
Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès
Víctor Pablo Pérez, director


B. BRITTEN: Mont Juic, suite of Catalan dances, op. 12
G. BIZET–P. SARASATE: Fantasy on themes of 'Carmen'
P. SARASATE: Gypsy Aires
A. DVOŘÁK: Symphony no. 9 in E minor, op. 95, "of the New World"

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 5 October 2019
    18:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 18 to 68 €
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música and Orq.Simfònica del Vallès

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: Monday to Thursday from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm, Friday from 10 am to 2 pm and Saturdays and public holidays, only if there is a concert and two hours before to attend the sales of the day.