We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Munich Chamber Orchestra
The Seasons by Piazzolla


Eric Silberger-Ibercamera


Eric Silberger, violin
Munich Chamber Orchestra


S. Barber: Adagio for strings
A. Piazzolla: The Four Buenos Aires Seasons
J. S. Bach: Concerto for violin, in A minor, BWV 1041
P. I. Tchaikovsky: Serenade for strings, in C major, op. 48


It is a fascinating fact that a classical musician, student of harmony, composition and conduction with great professor Nadia Boulanger, also became the greatest renovator of the twentieth century tango. These Astor Piazzolla seasons that will be played by the Munich Chamber Orchestra and Eric Silberger, keep all the aroma and nostalgia of Buenos Aires and are, at the same time, a tribute to the Vivaldi Four Seasons. We are pleased to announce this music for the first time at Ibercamera.

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 4 February 2019
    20:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 22 to 85 €
Organized by:Ibercamera