We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Mozart's Requiem



Orquestra Terrassa 48
Coral Cantiga
Josep Prats, conductor
Quim Térmens, concertino

Mireia Tarragó, soprano  
Maria Melnychyn, mezzosoprano
Jorge Juan Moratatenor 
Xavier Casademont, bass


J. A. HASSE: Symphony op. 5 no. 6 in G minor 
W. A. MOZART: Divertimento in F major KV138
W. A. MOZART: Three motets (Sancta Maria mater Dei | Alma Dei creatoris | Ave verum corpus)
W.A. MOZART: Requiem


Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 31 October 2019
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 28 to 58 €
Organized by:NovAria Artists

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).