We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Mozart's Requiem
Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès




Anna Puche, soprano
Elisenda Arquimbau, mezzo
David Hernándeztenor
Marc Pujolbass
Manuel Blanco, trumpet (*)
Cor Jove de l’Orfeó Català
Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès
Esteve Nabona, conductor

(*) Manuel Blanco replaces the trumpet Reinhold Friedrich who can not act for illness.


J. S. Bach: Brandenburg Concerto no. 2 in F major, BWV 1047
G. F. Haendel: Tu del ciel ministro elletto (aria)
J. Haydn:
 Trumpet Concerto in E flat major, Hob. VIIe:1
W. A. Mozart: Requiem in D minor, KV 626

Download the program
PDF document (330KB)


Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 10 February 2018
    18:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 18 to 68 €
Approximate:90 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fundació Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música and Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).