Mozart's Jupiter Symphony
—Rachlin & Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès


20230513 Simfonia Júpiter de Mozart


Sarah McElravy, violin and viola
Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès
Julian Rachlin, violin and conductor


M. Berezovski: Symphony in C
W. A. Mozart: Concert Symphony for Violin and Viola
M. von Martines: Symphony in C
W. A. Mozart: Symphony no. 41, in C major, KV 551, “Jupiter”

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 13 May 2023
    18:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 20 to 68 €
Organized by:Orq.Simfònica del Vallès and Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música
With support from:

Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Friday: from 9 am to 9 pm.
  • Saturday: from 9.30 amb to 9 pm.
  • Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 2 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).


Created by potrace 1.15, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2017