COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

Mozart Requiem
—Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès




Marta Mathéu, soprano
Gemma Coma-Alabert, mezzo
Albert Casals, tenor
Toni Marsol, bass
Cor de Cambra de l'Auditori Enric Granados de Lleida
Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès
Xavier Puig, conductor


J. Ollé: In the beginning it was the wind (with text by Enric Casasses
W. A. MOZART: Ave Verum Corpus
Requiem in D minor, KV 626


Warning (30/12/2020): Due to the extraordinary measures imposed by the state authorities in the containment of the COVID-19 virus, Verdi's Requiem scheduled for March 27, 2021 is postponed until 2022 and in its place will be Mozart's Requiem, a work that needs fewer musicians and fewer singers on stage. The same tickets will be valid.

Attention: People who have bought tickets and wish to recover the money or exchange them for another concert of the Foundation, can request it at the Palace Box Office through this link

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 27 March 2021
    18:30 h
    Concert Hall
  • 28 March 2021
    18:30 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 18 to 68 €
Approximate:70 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Orq.Simfònica del Vallès and Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música
With support from:


Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Friday: From 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm.
  • Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays: from 10 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for the sale of the day)