COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Mozart: Concerting Symphony and Requiem




Charo Tris, soprano 
Maria Melnychyn, mezzosoprano 
Carlos Julio, tenor 
Fernando Álvarez, bass
Ivan Zenaty, violin 
José Adolfo Alejo, viola 
Orfeó Gracienc (Poire Vallvé, director)
Coral Cármina
Jove Filharmonia Catalana JOFICAT
Melani Mestre, conductor


W. A. MOZART: Symphony concertant in E flat major K 364 / 320d
W. A. MOZART: Requiem in D minor KV 626

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 29 April 2019
    21:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 18 to 58 €
Organized by:Carme Picañol

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: Monday to Thursday from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm, Friday from 10 am to 2 pm and Saturdays and public holidays, only if there is a concert and two hours before to attend the sales of the day.