COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

Miquel Muñiz Galdon, violin
—Discovering young talents




Miquel Muñiz Galdon, violin (proposed by Juventudes Musicales de España)
Lluís Rodríguez Salvà, piano


E. GRIEG: Sonata for violin and piano no. 1, op. 8
J. BRAHMS: Scherzo from the Sonata F-A-E
M. DE FALLA – F. KREISLER: Spanish dance from “La vida breve”
M. RAVEL: Tzigane
J. GARRETA: Romance for violin and piano
J. MANÉN: Iberian Dance no. 2
K. SZYMANOVSKY: Nocturne and Tarantella

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 16 September 2020
    18:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:15 €
Approximate:60 minutes (aprox) - Without break
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música
With support from:


Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Friday: From 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm.
  • Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays: from 10 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for the sale of the day)