COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Mikhail Pletnev and Russian National Orchestra

We are sorry, this content is no longer available

Orquestra Nacional Russa
Vadim Repin, violin
Mikhaïl Pletnev, director

A. GLAZUNOV: Prelude "from the Suite for Orchestra" From the Middle Ages "Op 79
S. PROKOFIEV: Concert for violin and orchestra no. 2 in G minor Op 63
N. PAGANINI: Variations on "Il carnevale di Venezia" Op 10
P. I. TXAIKOVSKI: Symphony no. 3 in D "Polish" Op 29