COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Meta4 Quartet
—Quartets by Saariaho



Note (06/10/20): Due to the current situation arising from the COVID-19, the Palau de la Música Catalana regrets to announce that this concert is canceled and will be scheduled in future seasons.

Attention: People who have bought tickets and wish to get the money back or exchange them for another Foundation concert, can request it through this form

The requests for refund or exchange will be handled as soon as possible. We appreciate your understanding and apologize for any inconvenience caused.



Meta4 Quartet
Antti Tikkanen, violin 
Minna Pensola, violin
Atte Kilpeläinen, viola
Tomas Djupsjöbacka, cello


K. Saariaho: Terra Memoria
F. Mendelssohn–Hensel: Quartet in E flat major
K. Saariaho: Nymphéa, for string quartet and electronics

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 28 June 2021
    20:00 h
    Petit Palau

Production information

Prices:15 €
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música