We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Mercedes Gancedo, soprano
Closing of El Primer Palau 2018


Mercedes Gancedo


Mercedes Gancedo, soprano (Winner of the 2017 Primer Palau)
Beatriz Miralles, piano


G. Fauré: Le secret
C. Debussy: Beau soir i C’est l’extase
Y. Nakada: Sakura Yokocyo
R. Strauss: Alerseelen i Zueignung
R. Schumann: Sehnsucht
H. Wolf: Kennst du das land wo die Zitronen blühn
X. Montsalvatge: Cinco canciones negras
L. Bernstein: I hate music! | La Bonne cuisine

Download the program
PDF document (413KB)

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 27 November 2018
    20:00 h

Production information

Prices:12 €
Approximate:65 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).