COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

Masramon, Höbarth, Schlichtig & Richter
—Integral of Brahms Piano Quartets (I)


20210308 Masramon


Laia Masramon, piano
Erich Höbarth, violin
Hariolf Schlichtig, viola
Christoph Richter, cello


J. Brahms: Piano quartet no. 1, in G minor, op. 25
J. M. Guix: Three haikus for cello and piano (dedicated to Christoph Richter and Laia Masramon)
J. Brahms: Piano quartet no. 2 in A major, op. 26

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 17 May 2022
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:25 €
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207. Telephone service: Monday to Saturday, from 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm. 

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Saturday: from 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm.
  • Sunday and public holidays: from 10 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).