Marta Zabaleta, piano
—Blasco de Nebra, Soler, Albéniz, Granados and Falla


Marta Zabaleta, piano


Marta Zabaleta, piano


M. BLASCO DE NEBRA: Sonata núm. 2 in B major, op.1
A. SOLER: Sonata in C minor and Sonata in F # major
I. ALBÉNIZ: “Evocación”, “El Puerto”, “El corpus en Sevilla”, from the first book of Iberia
E. GRANADOS: “Oriental”, “Valenciana” and “Sardana”, by Danzas españolas
E. GRANADOS: Allegro de concierto, op. 46
M. DE FALLA: Cuatro piezas españolas


Special offer

Guided tour (6.30 pm) + Concert (8 pm)

Enjoy a tour to discover the history and construction of the only modernist World Heritage Hall by UNESCO (6.30 pm), and a concert (8 pm)

Please note that you must bring your own headphones for the audio guide

Special price of € 30.

Buy here

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 29 August 2022
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:25 €
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
  • Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
  • Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).