Marta Puig, piano
—Schumann, Szymanowski, Janáček and Chopin


Marta Puig, piano


Marta Puig, piano


R. Schumann: Gesänge der frühe, op. 133
K. M. Szymanowski:Variations op. 3
L. Janácek:
Sonata 1.X.1905 "From the street"
F. Chopin: Nocturnes, op. 48 | Ballad no. 1


Special offer

Audio guide tour (6.30 pm) + Concert (8 pm)

Enjoy a tour to discover the history and construction of the only modernist World Heritage Hall by UNESCO (6.30 pm), and a concert (8 pm)
Attention: you must bring your own headphones for the audio guide

Special price of € 30.

Buy here

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 22 August 2022
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:25 €
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to: from 9 am to 9 pm.
  • Saturdays: from 9.30 am to 9 pm.
  • Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).