COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Maria Canyigueral, piano




Maria Canyigueral, piano


J. S. Bach: Prelude and Fugue in C minor # (book I)

J. Haydn: Sonata in E minor Hob XVI: 34
Presto - Adagio - Finale. Molto vivace

L. van Beethoven: Sonata in E flat Major Op.27 n.1
Andante. Allegro. Andante - Allegro molto e vivace - Adagio con espressione - Allegro vivace 

X. Montsalvatge: Sonatine pour Yvette
Vivo e spiritoso - Moderato molto - Allegretto

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 17 August 2020
    21:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:25 €
Approximate:60 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).