COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

Mari Samuelsen, violin
—From Bach to Richter



Note (28/04/2021): Due to the difficulties of international mobility arising from the crisis of COVID-19, this concert is canceled.

Attention: People who have bought tickets and wish to get the money back or exchange them for another Foundation concert, can request it through this form

20210531- Mari Samuelsen


Mari Samuelsen, violin
Julien Quentin, piano


J. S. Bach: “Xacona” of Partita no. 2, BWV 1004
M. Richter: Fragments
P. Glass: Metamorphosis II
A. Pärt: Fratres
S. Prokófiev: Sonata no. 2 in D major

M. Richter: Mercy


Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 31 May 2021
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 20 to 50 €
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207. Telephone service: Monday to Saturday, from 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm. 

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Saturday: from 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm.
  • Sunday and public holidays: from 10 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).