COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

Visits are unavailable from July 21 to September 19 due to improvements at the Concert Hall facilities

Mahler Chamber Orchestra & Gatti
Complete Symphonies by Robert Schumann (I)




Mahler Chamber Orchestra
Daniele Gatti, conductor


R. Schumann: Symphony No 1, "Spring"  
R. Schumann: Symphony No 3, "Renana" 


Schumann Integral Pack

An immersion in the genius of the most romantic of composers with a 25% discount on the price of tickets. Schumann's complete symphony (in two concerts) with the Mahler Chamber Orchestra conducted by Daniele Gatti in the Conceert Hall.

Buy here

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 12 April 2021
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 20 to 80 €
Approximate:70 minutes (aprox) - Without break
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música


Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • JULY: Monday to Friday, from 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm (face-to-face, telephone and e-mail).
  • FROM AUGUST 1 TO SEPTEMBER 5: Monday to Friday, from 10 am to 1 pm and from 17 pm to 8 pm (Telephone and e-mail service)
  • FROM SEPTEMBER 6: Monday to Friday From 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm (Face-to-face, telephone and e-mail) + Saturdays and public holidays from 10 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day)