We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Magnus Holmander, clarinet
Presented by: Konserthuset Stockholm




Magnus Holmander, clarinet
David Huang, piano


M. ARNOLD: Sonatina, op.29
C. SAINT-SAËNS: Sonata for clarinet, op.167
F. POULENC: Sonata for clarinet, FP 184
M. KIEN: premiere work (commissioned by ECHO Rising Stars)
A. PÄRT: Spiegel im Spiegel
R. MARTINSSON: Fantastic suite

Download the program
PDF document (308KB)

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 16 January 2020
    20:00 h
    Petit Palau

Production information

Prices:8 €
Approximate:85 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).