Lucas & Arthur Jussen, piano
—The Carnival of the Animals of Saint-Saëns




Lucas Jussen, piano
Arthur Jussen, piano
Eight members of the Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra


A. Dvořák: String Quintet in G major, op. 77
F. Poulenc: Sonata for piano four hands
M. Ravel: Ma mère l’Oye
C. Saint-Saëns: The Carnival of the animals (original version for chamber ensemble and two pianos)

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 18 January 2022
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 30 to 45 €
Approximate:95 minutes (aprox) - With a 15 minute break
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música


Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Friday: from 9 am to 9 pm.
  • Saturday: from 9.30 amb to 9 pm.
  • Sunday and public holidays: from 9.30 am to 2 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).


Created by potrace 1.15, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2017