COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

Lucas & Arthur Jussen, piano
—The Carnival of the Animals of Saint-Saëns




Lucas Jussen, piano
Arthur Jussen, piano
Eight members of the Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra


A. Dvořák: String Quintet in G major, op. 77
F. Poulenc: Sonata for piano four hands
M. Ravel: Spanish Rhapsody
C. Saint-Saëns: The Carnival of the animals (original version for chamber ensemble and two pianos)

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 18 January 2022
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 30 to 45 €
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207. Telephone service: Monday to Friday from 10 am to 2 pm.

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Saturday: from 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm.
  • Sunday and public holidays: from 10 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).