We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

London Philharmonic Orchestra & Javier Perianes
With Beethoven and Mozart


Javier Perianes


Javier Perianespiano
London Philharmonic Orchestra
Juanjo Mena, conductor


F. Sor: Alphonse et Léonore ou L’amant peintre. Overture
L. van Beethoven: Concerto for piano and orchestra no. 3, in C minor, op. 37
W. A. Mozart: Symphony no. 39, in E flat major, KV 543

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 16 February 2019
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 18 to 78 €
Organized by:Ibermúsica i Tritó

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).