COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

Lluís Rodríguez Salvà, piano
—Music for hope


Lluís Rodríguez Salvà, piano


Lluís Rodríguez Salvà, piano


R. Wagner: Lohengrin Prelude (1848) (arrangements by Lluís Rodríguez Salvà)
F. Mompou: Scènes d’enfants
X. Montsalvatge: Tres divertimentos sobre temas de autores olvidados
F. Liszt: Sonata in B minor

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 15 January 2021
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:20 €
Approximate:60 minutes (aprox) - Without break
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música


Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Friday: From 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm.
  • Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays: from 10 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for the sale of the day)