The Orfeó Català is a symphonic choir. Its concert programme alternates performances of vocal-orchestral repertoires with those of choral music, including an important role for Catalan traditional and classical music. The Orfeó Català has a vast, rich musical repertoire, highlights of which include the following:

  • Magnificat by J. S. Bach
  • The Seasons by J. F. Haydn
  • Requiem by Mozart
  • Te Deum by Bruckner
  • Symphony no. 2 by Mahler
  • A German Requiem by Brahms
  • Requiem by Verdi
  • Requiem by Dvořák
  • Mass in C major by Beethoven
  • Cant espiritual by Montsalvatge
  • Alexander Nevsky by Prokófiev
  • Ninth Symphony by Beethoven
  • Mass by Rheinberger
  • Requiem by Bruckner
  • Utrecht Te Deum by Haendel