We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Levon Avagyan, piano
Winner of the Maria Canals 2017 International Competition


Levon Avagyan


Levon Avagyanpiano


E. Grieg: In Holberg's time, op. 400
F. Liszt: Venezia e Napoli, S. 162
S. Rachmaninov: Three preludes
R. Schumann:
 Fantasia, op. 17

Download the program
PDF document (145KB)

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 13 August 2018
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:20 €
Approximate:90 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).