COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

Laure Cholé, piano | Anton Dolgov Vikulov and Maite León Ruiz, pianos
—Discovering young talents




Laure Cholé, piano

E. Granados: “Quejas o la maja y el ruiseñor”,
from Goyescas
G. Fauré: Thèmes et variations, op. 73
F.LISZT: La Vallée d'Obermann

Anton Dolgov Vikulov, piano 
Maite León Ruiz, piano 

L. van Beethoven: Eight variations for piano four hands on a theme by Count Waldstein in C major, WoO 67
F. Schubert: Allegro in A minor, D. 947, “Lebensstürme”
F. Mendelssohn: Andante and Allegro Brillante, op.92
G. Ligeti: “Bewegung" from Three Pieces for Two Pianos
N. Kapustin: Paraphrase on Dizzy Gillespie’s, op. 129, “Manteca”

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 4 October 2021
    18:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:15 €
Approximate:70 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música
With support from:


Other ways to purchase your tickets:


T. 932 957 207. Telephone service: Monday to Friday from 10 am to 2 pm.

Ticket Office

[email protected]
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

  • Monday to Saturday: from 10 am to 2 pm and from 4.30 pm to 8.30 pm.
  • Sunday and public holidays: from 10 am to 1 pm and 2 hours before the concert (for sale day).