COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Lassus Quartett
Magrané and the Hunting Quartets by Mozart and Widmann




Lassus Quartett
Joel Bardolet, violin I
Antonio Viñuales, violin II
Adam Newman, viola
David Eggert, cello


J. MAGRANÉ: Quartet no. 1 (review 2019)
J. WIDMANN: Quartet núm. 3, “Hunt”
W. A. MOZARTQuartet no. 17, in B flat major, KV 458, "the Hunting"
Mix de Lassus, Cage and Ades

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 3 March 2020
    20:00 h
    Petit Palau

Production information

Prices:15 €
Approximate:85 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música


Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: from Monday to Friday from 4 pm to 8 pm, and until 9 pm on days when there is a concert during this time.