We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Juan Diego Flórez
Universo Flórez




Juan Diego Flórez, tenor
Vincenzo Scalera, piano


V. BELLINI: Vaga luna, che inargenti | Vanne, o rosa fortunata | Ma rendi pur contento | A te, o cara”, from I puritani | O di Capellio, generosi amici… È serbato a questo acciaro… L’amo tanto e m’è sì cara, from I Capuleti e i Montecchi
G. DONIZETTI: Allegro io son, from Rita
F. LEHÁR: Dein ist mein ganzes Herz, from Das Land des Lächelns | Gern hab’ ich die Frau’n geküsst, from Paganini | Freunde, das Leben ist Lebenswert, from Giuditta
G. BIZET: La fleur que tu m’avais jetée, from Carmen
CH. GOUNOD: Salut, demeure chaste et pure, from Faust
G. VERDI: Oh dolore, from Attila | "La mia letizia infondere... Come poteva un angelo”, from I Lombardi

Download the program
PDF document (1.06MB)

Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 7 May 2019
    20:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:from 30 to 160 €
Approximate:95 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office

c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).