COVID-19. Security protocol and preventive measures. MORE INFO

We use cookies to study and improve the user experience offered by the site. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Juan de la Rubia, organ




Juan de la Rubia, organ


J. S. Bach: Prelude and Fugue in G major, BWV 550
J. S. Bach: An Wasserflüssen Babylon, BWV 653b
J. S. Bach: From The Art of Escape
Contrapunctus IX - Contrapunctus XI
C. Saint-Saëns: Fantasy in E flat major
E. Gigout: “Scherzo”, núm. VIII de Dix pièces pour orgue
L. Vierne: from 24 Pièces de fantaisie
Hymne au soleil - Naïades
Ch. M. Widor: from Symphony op. 42 No. 6 in G
Cantabile - Finale


Information and tickets

Dates and tickets

  • 27 August 2020
    21:00 h
    Concert Hall

Production information

Prices:25 €
Approximate:60 minutes (aprox)
Organized by:Fund.Orfeó Català-Palau de la Música

Other ways to purchase your tickets:

By phone

93 295 72 07

Ticket Office
c/ Palau de la Música, 4-6, 08003 Barcelona

Opening hours: monday to saturday, from 9.30 to 21 h. Sundays and holidays, from 10 to 15 h and up to 2 hours before the concert (if there is one).